JELESSI Torche V2 Anti-Aging Light Therapy Facial

JELESSI Torche V2 Anti-Aging Light Therapy Facial

JELESSI Torche V2 Anti-Aging Light Therapy Facial

Hey beauty gurus! So I am excited to feature a new beauty product on the blog today! It is not just a product but a very cool device that you might have heard about celebrities such as Kate Hudson, Jessica Alba and Kim Kardashian doing as well! I will be talking about Light Therapy. You may have seen the photos of different women getting Light Therapy Facial treatments such as the masks that emits red or blue lights. I have always wanted to try out this type of facial treatment because I heard so much good things and seen various before and after results. The device that I was able to test out is from JELESSI and in particular I tried the JELESSI Torche V2 + Amber Light!  In this post will be discussing the different types of light therapies, the benefits, the Jelessi Light Therapy treatments and my results. Photography credit: J and J Studio!

JELESSI Light Therapy Facial featured on top Dallas beauty blog, Foreign Fresh & Fierce Jelessi light therapy

JELESSI Torche Light Therapy – What is Light Therapy

So what exactly is light therapy and what are the benefits in doing so? Well the reason why light therapy treatments have been so popular is due to all the skin benefits that it brings in a non-invasive way. Rather than simply treat skin issues on the surface, light therapy stimulate changes within your skin at the deepest dermal level of your skin, which can result in smoother skin, less wrinkles and fine lines, helps diminish dark spots, less noticeable pores. The cells of your skin respond and absorbs light in different ways. Depending on the color of the light that you are putting on, will result in different out comes which is why light therapy has been so effective before different wavelengths/colors stimulate the cells of the skins. The most popular types of light therapies are red, blue and green lights that you most commonly see. The Red/Amber lights is commonly used for those looking for anti-aging benefits. It  boost collagen, reduce inflammation and banish acne-related bumps and scars. This is what I was interested in smaller pores and hyperpigmentation. My skin is so sensitive and I can have a mark after getting a blemish. So I love trying out different products to see what works so I can share them with you all since I know many of my followers suffers the same thing. I must say that the JELESSI Torch V2 device help me see some of these results. Below is a chart on how deep different lights can penetrate your skin.

JELESSI Light Therapy Facial featured on top Dallas beauty blog, Foreign Fresh & Fierce

JELESSI Torche Light Therapy – What’s in the Box

So when you order the JELESSI Torche V2 Amber Light it comes in a rectangular box that opens in a cool way! The box includes the charging stand, charger, mini box with the manual, soft carrying pouch and cloth to swipe after each use. It did come partially charged but made sure to charge it overnight so I am sure I am getting the full effect. The charge lasts for quite some time. I tried to remember to charge it after each use just to be safe. The box is pretty sturdy and I have kept it so in case I move or something, the box will protect it.

JELESSI Light Therapy Facial featured on top Dallas beauty blog, Foreign Fresh & Fierce JELESSI Light Therapy Facial featured on top Dallas beauty blog, Foreign Fresh & Fierce JELESSI Light Therapy Facial featured on top Dallas beauty blog, Foreign Fresh & Fierce JELESSI Light Therapy Facial featured on top Dallas beauty blog, Foreign Fresh & Fierce

JELESSI Torche Light Therapy – The Process

To use the JELESSI device is quite simple. There is two ways you can use this device – by turning it on and using the light therapy only or turning on the heat in addition for light & heat therapy combination. I have always used it with both. It does get hotter than a “warm” temperature but it is not uncomfortable hot/warm. It is just a right temperature. For optimal results they do recommend that you do both which is what I did. So the key is not to stay in one spot too long (3-5) and to have the device constantly moving. So you want to do this on a clean face only with no oils. If you face is not super dry, I found it hard for the device to guide smoothly. Though you may not see it, if you have this kind of lighting on your skin for too long it could damage your skin. Remember it wont be surface damage because the light is penetrating to a deeper dermal layer. I only used this product on my face in particular an area where I had some acne marks. Also I used it at night as well. My mornings are way to crazy to do this kind of treatment in the mornings. Afterwards I used the HD2 Hyaluronic DUO cream. This is a good product by JELESSI to use after treatment both morning and night. There is two pumps- the lighter one for day and the darker one at night. The product helps maximize the results of the light therapy as well. I noticed some results of the light therapy by itself and when I began to use the product more regular, I saw better results.

JELESSI Light Therapy Facial featured on top Dallas beauty blog, Foreign Fresh & Fierce JELESSI Light Therapy Facial featured on top Dallas beauty blog, Foreign Fresh & Fierce JELESSI Light Therapy Facial featured on top Dallas beauty blog, Foreign Fresh & Fierce JELESSI Light Therapy Facial featured on top Dallas beauty blog, Foreign Fresh & Fierce

JELESSI Torche Light Therapy- The Results

So what kind of results did I experience? So I tried my device for about 4 weeks. Week 1 I used it about 3 times a week. Week 2 had to go out of town and I did not want to bring the device so I had a 1 week break. Then I began on Week 3 which I used 3-4 times a week. The last two weeks (4 weeks of usage) I used it 4-5 times a week. Within the first two weeks of usage I did not see much difference in the spots I wanted to address. I found out that you won’t see those results if you are not consistent (I had a 1 week break in the middle) and in a 1-2 week time frame. However by the end of 2 weeks I did notice some skin smoothness and my pores were smaller. At this point, I had not introduced the HD Hyaluronic cream yet. Once I did and increased my usage, I saw better results. Below is my before and after. If you were to go to a salon, you would spend about $200-300 or more per treatment. This is something that you would need to do in sessions. When it comes to simple treatments like this, I am believer in investing in the device so a few treatments pays for itself or if new issues comes up you have the device and do the treatment in the comfort of your home. Also I like this wand version of light therapy vs the masks. Perhaps there are other parts of your body that you would need to spot treat. the JELESSI device is perfect for this!

JELESSI Light Therapy Facial featured on top Dallas beauty blog, Foreign Fresh & Fierce

Before and After

JELESSI Light Therapy Facial featured on top Dallas beauty blog, Foreign Fresh & Fierce

I hope you enjoyed this Jelessi review! Click here for more of my beauty favorites!!

Sponsored posts/Product reviews- I have received products/compensation/services for blog posts, but the thoughts, feelings and opinions written in each post are absolutely 100% my own with no outside influences! 

Follow:

153 Comments

  1. October 11, 2018 / 10:19 PM

    Great post, I’ll share with my friends who model. It’s great the the torch responds differently depending on the light you put it on. It seems like it would be great for all skin patterns types as well

  2. Sheri Macy
    October 19, 2018 / 4:18 AM

    Light therapy is a wonderful non-invasive way to treat your skin. I would love to try it.

  3. Jennifer
    October 19, 2018 / 4:22 AM

    I find this whole area to be so interesting. A whole new avenue of skincare

  4. Bernadette
    October 19, 2018 / 4:49 AM

    Wow! This is something I would love to try! After turning 41 my skin has drastically changed. Thanks for showing your results and this review

  5. Tracey L
    October 19, 2018 / 5:13 AM

    Great review and product! I love when a product really delivers no matter the price! Consistency is my worst enemy too. Thanks for the post!

  6. Jeanne
    October 19, 2018 / 5:33 AM

    I would love to try this at my age my skins starting to show wrinkles ugh…..Thanks for the info on the product…

  7. Lisa
    October 19, 2018 / 12:32 PM

    This looks really cool, I’d love to try it.

  8. Tara L
    October 19, 2018 / 2:11 PM

    I’ve never heard of this type of product before, but my mom would be thrilled if I won. I would gift it to her.

  9. Nathan
    October 19, 2018 / 3:42 PM

    Great new product and awesome gift idea!

  10. Antoinette M
    October 19, 2018 / 3:44 PM

    Never used a light therapy device. Very interesting. I would like to try it,though.

  11. Janice Pittenger
    October 19, 2018 / 4:07 PM

    This seems too good to be true. Sure would love to give it a try.

  12. shannon fowler
    October 19, 2018 / 4:25 PM

    Ive been intrigued by some of the light therapy devices I’ve seen in stores, but this is the first review I have read. It sounds like it might be worth checking out a little more.

  13. Tom Bellamy
    October 19, 2018 / 4:31 PM

    My wife would love this!

  14. Cheryl
    October 19, 2018 / 7:26 PM

    Light therapy is new ro me, but I sure would love to try it.

  15. Liz Kilcher
    October 19, 2018 / 7:50 PM

    i like the concept, thanks much!!!

  16. Lynda Walls
    October 19, 2018 / 11:05 PM

    I’m 54 and have just in the last couple years finally found skincare products I love. Now this idea of light therapy really piques my interest. This is pretty exciting. I can use my skincare products I use now?

  17. October 19, 2018 / 11:38 PM

    I would love to try the blue light therapy and really believe it would help my skin tremendously. I also love that it is non-invasive.

  18. October 19, 2018 / 11:38 PM

    I would love to try the blue light therapy and really believe it would help my skin tremendously. I also love that it is non-invasive.

  19. Gabrielle
    October 20, 2018 / 1:41 AM

    I love that it’s in-home and SO Innovative!! I’m Excited @ This Brand!!!! 🦋

  20. Sandy Bonesteel
    October 20, 2018 / 3:53 AM

    I’m stunned at the results that you shared. Very impressive. You’ve done a great review, very thorough.

  21. Marcus Walker
    October 20, 2018 / 6:32 PM

    Thanks for the tips

  22. Mildred Vega
    October 20, 2018 / 10:08 PM

    This would work wonders on my face… I need it!

  23. Mildred Vega
    October 20, 2018 / 10:09 PM

    A miracle for my face… I need it!

  24. gloria patterson
    October 21, 2018 / 10:49 AM

    WOW lots of great information here, did not know about the different light etc. I am total surprise at your before and after picture, this I really want. My 67 yr old skin needs it

  25. Serena
    October 21, 2018 / 12:13 PM

    Wow this product sounds absolutely incredible, I would totally love to try it out and let all my friends and family know how it works as well. Light therapy can work wonders!

  26. Michelle​ Damon
    October 21, 2018 / 3:42 PM

    My aging skin would love to try this! So much different than all the creams and serums!

  27. Minta Boggs
    October 21, 2018 / 7:30 PM

    Wow! This product looks awesome! Great review!

  28. October 21, 2018 / 11:47 PM

    this is a super dis covery ,women will flock to the powerfull/amazing job it can do

  29. Nena Sinclair
    October 22, 2018 / 12:34 AM

    This looks so wonderful! I would love to have one, I could definitely use it!

  30. Paula D
    October 22, 2018 / 12:29 PM

    I think most of us can use all the help we can get. This product looks awesome for home use!

  31. Michael Woods
    October 22, 2018 / 8:38 PM

    I’m really excited to try this product on my skin

  32. Ivelisse Woods
    October 22, 2018 / 8:41 PM

    I would love to try this for evening my skin tone

  33. Darlene Wetzel
    October 23, 2018 / 2:38 PM

    I’m showing signs of under eye bags and need some help. Reviews are great.

  34. VICKI RAINS
    October 23, 2018 / 4:52 PM

    I could really use this on my aging skin.

  35. Ashiah Warner
    October 23, 2018 / 9:56 PM

    I love how detailed this is for the skin. As I got older I didn’t realize how much I needed to take care of my skin! I just thought water and eating good would do. Don’t get me wrong it helps but I want my skin to have the full smooth and healthy looking & feeling skin and reading about this has opened my mind to something amazing. Having smooth radiant skin is all a woman could ask for and this tool from what I read has the key process to making that happen. It all sounds so refreshing like a new face is applied.

  36. Denise
    October 24, 2018 / 12:40 PM

    This is amazing, Damn what I would give to afford one right now! It’s hard to keep up with the world these days. Only rich and powerful get glamorous & stay looking young with the fancy tech. This in my own home, oh I hope I win!!!

  37. Angela MacRae
    October 27, 2018 / 6:54 PM

    wow this seems like the perfect tool for me, my mother is always needing serums for her thing , and I dont want to have to worry about those 🙂

  38. Janet OBrien
    October 27, 2018 / 9:39 PM

    Would love a chance to try this

  39. Josy
    October 28, 2018 / 4:38 AM

    Would love to try this.

  40. October 28, 2018 / 8:14 PM

    Yes please. I just turned 60 and have noticed more wrinkles. My lips, and forehead. This would be a wonderful to win. Thank you for the chance to win.

  41. Holly Storm-Burge
    October 29, 2018 / 7:41 AM

    Wow! Those results are amazing!!!

  42. Melody B
    October 31, 2018 / 2:40 PM

    I would love to try that! Thank you for sharing!

  43. Irena Matković
    November 1, 2018 / 3:01 PM

    I would love to try this anti-aging light therapy!

  44. emily
    November 1, 2018 / 11:20 PM

    I’ve tried less expensive light therapy devices for acne, but this looks realllly nice

  45. colleen
    November 4, 2018 / 9:21 AM

    would be interesting to try

  46. Julie Barrett
    November 6, 2018 / 3:14 AM

    I’ve always been a bit nervous to try any LED type lasers on my skin but this wand sounds awesome! I would use it to help fight wrinkles for sure!

  47. Annelore
    November 6, 2018 / 12:21 PM

    I’d LOOOOVE to try that!

  48. Virginia E
    November 6, 2018 / 5:48 PM

    Very interesting!

  49. Amy Baker
    November 8, 2018 / 10:02 AM

    Terrific and informative review! I love that this is a non-invasive solution for many skin types! Very exciting!

  50. Casey Garvey
    November 8, 2018 / 7:07 PM

    This sounds useful to anyone my age! I love the results!

  51. Holly Thomas
    November 11, 2018 / 1:46 PM

    My skin needs help as this would be perfect!

  52. Gabrielle
    November 11, 2018 / 8:19 PM

    It looks like you really did see some results. That makes me very interested in trying this.

  53. Kimberly B.
    November 12, 2018 / 1:48 AM

    I’d love to try this on my skin. I have lots of hyperpigmentation.

    • Cindy S.
      Author
      November 16, 2018 / 1:24 AM

      You should definitely try it! I have problems with hyperpigmentation with my skin this product helped. I will have another post on another product that also helped me hyper pigmentation so stay tuned.
      XOXO
      Cindy

  54. Terri Shaw
    November 12, 2018 / 12:11 PM

    This sounds amazing! I would love to try it.

  55. latanya
    November 12, 2018 / 2:42 PM

    wow. it really made a difference on your skin

  56. Nancy
    November 13, 2018 / 2:36 PM

    Very interesting post. I am new this product. Like to try it.

  57. Abigail Gibson
    January 15, 2019 / 10:23 PM

    This product seems so amazing. If I could afford it, I definitely would grab this.

  58. Rosita
    January 16, 2019 / 10:44 AM

    Wow! if this work on me that would be the day! thanks for the contest!

  59. richard turner
    January 16, 2019 / 12:54 PM

    Pretty cool little device. Amazing!

  60. Mary
    January 16, 2019 / 12:56 PM

    I would love to try light therapy for some acne marks on my skin. Thank you for the post.

  61. patricia castillo
    January 16, 2019 / 1:27 PM

    how very wonderful!

  62. Leanne Davis
    January 16, 2019 / 2:27 PM

    I’ve always wanted to try a light therapy . I have sensitive skin so I can’t use very many face creams . Would love to try this .

  63. Sarah Ferguson
    January 16, 2019 / 2:55 PM

    I’ve always been interested in light therapy but never tried. Good review and info.

  64. Tiffany Rotulo
    January 16, 2019 / 3:24 PM

    I have always though about trying light therapy to keep my skin looking great. I have always need afraid to try it.

  65. Erin N
    January 16, 2019 / 4:20 PM

    This is awesome! I want one 🙂

  66. gloria patterson
    January 16, 2019 / 5:00 PM

    This really sounds like a very interesting item to have. This product sounds like it really would help a lot of problems

  67. Tyler Ginter
    January 16, 2019 / 5:16 PM

    It looks like it work great… It also looks like I’d be singing in the mirror using it as a microphone lol.

  68. Tracy L Sweeney
    January 16, 2019 / 5:25 PM

    I could really use this to help combat the signs of aging!

  69. Louanne B
    January 16, 2019 / 6:13 PM

    I loved the article, and I would love to try! Thanks so much for sharing!

  70. January 16, 2019 / 7:07 PM

    This would be the perfect tool to try because I get some adult acne breakouts. This was an awesome feature to read and learn about the different lights and their benefits. Thank you.

  71. January 16, 2019 / 7:47 PM

    I was lucky to slip skin issues but my daughters would love this product

  72. kathy m
    January 16, 2019 / 9:02 PM

    I would love to use this on my 60+ year old skin. The differences are very distinct and I love that is non invasive! I would use it to try and reduce the fine lines and wrinkles as well as darker pigments that are appearing on my face!

  73. Theresa C.
    January 16, 2019 / 11:24 PM

    Awesome post – and thanks for explaining all about the dermis layers!

  74. Jennylyn Gross
    January 17, 2019 / 3:02 AM

    wow I want to try this

  75. Shannon D Citrino
    January 17, 2019 / 3:45 AM

    I’d love to have these things

  76. Anna Vandenborn
    January 17, 2019 / 6:43 AM

    looks super easy! No point going to expensive spas anymore

  77. Danny Goode
    January 17, 2019 / 9:06 AM

    great information and products

  78. Jennifer Raska
    January 17, 2019 / 9:17 AM

    Tjis seems like a relatively easy routine and worth it to smooth out my fine lines. I look foward to trying this out!

  79. Cheryl Everitt
    January 17, 2019 / 9:57 AM

    I have always wondered about the light treament. Thank you for sharing.

  80. Michelle​ Damon
    January 17, 2019 / 10:13 AM

    This sounds amazing for my new fine lines!. Thanks for the info!

  81. Lea R.
    January 17, 2019 / 12:54 PM

    My friend Linda was telling me about this. Sounds awesome.

  82. Victoria Ross
    January 17, 2019 / 1:49 PM

    I would love to have one of these. I could use a lift in my life right now and I have a hunch this would do it.

  83. Charlotte Hagfors
    January 17, 2019 / 2:56 PM

    This looks really interesting, I have seen similar products, I would love to try it!

  84. irene ONeill
    January 17, 2019 / 3:09 PM

    looks like a good answer to skin issues, would love to vin this!

  85. Tiffane Sloan
    January 17, 2019 / 3:46 PM

    I so want to try this!

  86. Gabrielle
    January 17, 2019 / 4:04 PM

    Wow! You achieved demonstrable results with this. That makes me really want to try this for myself.

  87. Nancy
    January 17, 2019 / 8:02 PM

    Sounds like a great product. Thanks for sharing.

  88. Janet OBrien
    January 17, 2019 / 9:33 PM

    Would love to try light therapy, never had the opportunity too

  89. Diane
    January 18, 2019 / 12:59 AM

    Just love these lights. So easy and no mess.

  90. Shelly Miller
    January 18, 2019 / 6:13 AM

    Great review! Would love the opportunity to see if this works for me as well.

  91. Micahel Woods
    January 18, 2019 / 7:16 AM

    I could use some fine tuning. Sounds like a great devie

  92. Ivelisse Woods
    January 18, 2019 / 7:18 AM

    I’ve heard wonderful things about light therapy

  93. Rosanne
    January 18, 2019 / 6:45 PM

    I so want one of these. Is it too late to ask for this for Christmas or my birthday?

  94. Debbi Wellenstein
    January 18, 2019 / 8:24 PM

    I am not familiar with this therapy. Thanks for the information!

  95. Priscilla P.
    January 18, 2019 / 9:56 PM

    Nice!

  96. Paula WOLF Borek
    January 18, 2019 / 10:33 PM

    Thank you for sharing information on this great product! It must work, as the two lovely ladies who are discussing it have absolutely radiant skin. I need help with my old skin, and this may be the answer…at least I’d love to try it! Thank You!

  97. Rose Reeder
    January 19, 2019 / 7:50 AM

    I would love to try that! Thank you for sharing!

  98. Irena Matković
    January 19, 2019 / 11:33 AM

    So cool, Id like to try it!

  99. Young M
    January 19, 2019 / 8:23 PM

    Good review. I might give this a try!

  100. Tonya Smith
    January 19, 2019 / 8:47 PM

    I would be excited to try this. Usually I just use creams and serums.

  101. Tonya Smith
    January 19, 2019 / 8:48 PM

    Would to try this.

  102. Donna L Holder
    January 19, 2019 / 10:48 PM

    amazing product. i hope to get to try it

  103. Melissa Smith
    January 20, 2019 / 3:51 PM

    Girl, I’m definitely at the age where I need all the anti-aging help I can get! And lets be honest, this sounds so much more promising than most products available!

  104. paige chandler
    January 21, 2019 / 2:08 PM

    Oh my. I could really use this. Thanks for sharing. Saving up

  105. Michelle L
    January 24, 2019 / 12:39 PM

    I like the final result. I have blemishes i need this.

  106. Paula Pennachio
    January 25, 2019 / 10:03 PM

    This would be so nice, I don’t know if I would keep it or give too my Mom, share!

  107. Donna Evans635
    January 26, 2019 / 10:14 AM

    After reading all this I sure would love to win. I am amazed at what it can do.

  108. Lori W.
    January 27, 2019 / 6:18 AM

    Light therapy seems to have such a positive effect on skin without using other harsh chemicals found in some skin creams. I would love to try this.

  109. Marlene V.
    January 27, 2019 / 12:28 PM

    Thanks for the great information. I am always looking for non-invasive ways to improve my skin.

  110. Gwendolyn jordan
    January 29, 2019 / 9:24 AM

    I enjoyed the review

  111. January 29, 2019 / 11:28 AM

    Very nice, but would never be able to afford ,I just suffer with Hair loss and that’s not so nice!😔so thanks for the opportunity to owning one!😊

  112. Eva Mack
    January 29, 2019 / 1:01 PM

    The science is right…worth the effort.

  113. Richard Hicks
    January 30, 2019 / 5:33 AM

    I really want to give this a try

  114. Ashley Carroll
    January 31, 2019 / 12:45 PM

    I want one of these and you are absolutely stunning!

  115. Ashley Carroll
    January 31, 2019 / 12:46 PM

    great review!

  116. Holly Robinson
    January 31, 2019 / 12:52 PM

    My sister would like that for sure

  117. Carmen Clement
    January 31, 2019 / 2:12 PM

    I need to buy one of these.

  118. Lisa Kerr
    February 3, 2019 / 12:45 PM

    I have really bad skin so to be able to try this product would be so awesome!! Thanks for your great review!

  119. Angela P
    February 4, 2019 / 3:52 PM

    This looks so awesome. And your skin looks fabulous! I want to try this so bad!

  120. Dawn D.
    February 8, 2019 / 2:30 PM

    I’m so amazed at all that science has come up with these days.

  121. Liz Kilcher
    February 8, 2019 / 7:09 PM

    looks like a great product!!!

  122. Nancy
    February 8, 2019 / 9:46 PM

    Looks like a great product. Thanks for sharing.

  123. CHRISTINE PORTER
    February 9, 2019 / 5:03 AM

    I WOULD BE THRILLED TO TRY THIS….ANY HELP TO THIS 65 YEAR OLD SKIN,WOULD BE SO BENEFICIAL AND EXCITING!!!

  124. Suzanne Burnett
    February 9, 2019 / 12:10 PM

    Ohhhh, now I get it. This was a really good explanation on how the light therapy works. Before I was a bit how can light even help. Yeah, I totally need to try something like this.

  125. Kent B
    February 9, 2019 / 12:22 PM

    This is a very good review. I am a skeptical person by nature but you have given me something to think about. My wife keeps hinting but I am always hesitant. You have answered a lot of questions I have had.

  126. Gregg Cesario
    February 9, 2019 / 2:28 PM

    Nice

  127. Janine Hwang
    February 9, 2019 / 11:12 PM

    I’d love to try light therapy

  128. kathy pease
    February 10, 2019 / 5:31 PM

    This sounds so great and I would love to give it a try. Will have to tell my hubby what I want for our anniversary.

  129. Sara Tarver
    February 10, 2019 / 5:46 PM

    Wow I would love to try this!

  130. Susan P.
    February 10, 2019 / 8:40 PM

    I’m curious about light therapy and would love to try this!

  131. Chris L
    February 10, 2019 / 9:47 PM

    I would love to try this.

  132. Julie Barrett
    February 10, 2019 / 9:47 PM

    I’d love to try this on my acne scars as well! Your results are impressive!

  133. Darlene Wetzel
    February 10, 2019 / 11:34 PM

    Light Therapy is new to me. I would love to give it a try on my 50 year old face.

  134. February 11, 2019 / 5:14 AM

    WOW! That’s amazing!! Thanks for sharing!

  135. Gloria Luongo
    February 11, 2019 / 11:15 AM

    I really need this in my life.

  136. Maureen Blatz
    February 11, 2019 / 11:42 AM

    Wow you look amazing what a great product

  137. Brandon Sparks
    February 11, 2019 / 11:51 AM

    Oh wow.. So very cool. I have heard about this in the past. It is forsure something that I do want to try.

  138. Lisa Brooks
    February 11, 2019 / 1:31 PM

    Need this in my life

  139. donna porter
    February 11, 2019 / 5:36 PM

    Light Therapy must work well. Your skin looks amazing. I have seen searching for a product like this where you see results. I am 54 and to date have not found any skin care products are devices that I have been impressed with!

  140. Laurie Nykaza
    February 11, 2019 / 7:25 PM

    Nice to read your review i had wanted to know more about.It’s something I am interested in too so i can have better looking skin.

  141. JoKing
    February 11, 2019 / 7:33 PM

    I have heard great things about light therapy and someday hope to try it.

  142. Diana Haggerty
    February 11, 2019 / 7:41 PM

    This is product is amazing. Would love to try this.

  143. Virginia H
    February 11, 2019 / 8:46 PM

    This is something I could definitely use. I’m almost 40 and still get comments that I only look a little over 20, but I see those wrinkles coming in and fast. This would be a great gift idea too.

  144. Rae B
    February 11, 2019 / 9:13 PM

    I would definitely like to try this its awesome

  145. Robin Creager
    February 11, 2019 / 9:49 PM

    I love this idea of light therapy! After reading this post I can see that I definitely need this in my life. I have a few age spots that need to lighten and I need more collagen as well. As an aging mature woman in my 50’s my face can greatly benefit from this.

  146. February 11, 2019 / 10:08 PM

    This sounds like it really has a lot of benefits and my mature skin could reallu use some help.Thank you for the chance

  147. Michele Hartshaw
    February 11, 2019 / 10:58 PM

    Wow, this is truly amazing, would love to own one myself,your skin is looking awesome!

  148. DB
    February 11, 2019 / 11:07 PM

    What a cool tool! I would love to get one for my mom

  149. Kristen H.
    February 11, 2019 / 11:16 PM

    Thanks for writing this blog post and explaining to readers of it what some of the benefits of light therapy are. Also, thanks for explaining how to use the JELESSI Torche V2 Amber Light and what results you experienced using it. I am definitely more interested in trying out the JELESSI Torche V2 Amber Light after having read this post. I’m interested to see if using it would really help to make my skin look better as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *